Ascot race meeting

ascot race meeting

Die Rennbahn in Ascot (engl. Ascot Racecourse) ist eine der ältesten Pferderennbahnen in Großbritannien. Inhaltsverzeichnis. [Verbergen]. 1 Geschichte; 2. Thoroughbred racing, hospitality, membership and event information for Ascot Racing Carnival, Ascot Plan your raceday at Ascot Racecourse or Belmont Park. Click here to access online booking for the Royal Ascot racing meet in England. Also includes information and booking for other popular racing events. Ladies and gentlemen, join us for an exclusive High Tea in the newly refurbished Peninsula Dining Room. You have successfully subscribed to the http: Navigationsmenü Meine Werkzeuge Nicht angemeldet Diskussionsseite Beiträge Benutzerkonto erstellen Anmelden. View Barrier Statistics View Jockey Stats. There are no results that match your search. Kennel Gate Novices' Hurdle.

Ascot race meeting Video

BCS TV - Royal Ascot 2017 Preview Part One ascot race meeting Day 1 of Royal Ascot at Ascot Racecourse. Navigationsmenü Meine Werkzeuge Nicht angemeldet Diskussionsseite Beiträge Benutzerkonto erstellen Anmelden. Throughbred racing information, news, results and. Kennel Gate Novices' Hurdle. View Barrier Statistics Wm mannschaft 2017 Jockey Stats. The combination of the quality of racing, stunning fashion and Royal Processions that take place on each of the four days, stands this meeting apart from any. The Western Australian Turf Club, currently operating as Perth Racing, was formed in October and has an iconic history of hosting thoroughbred racing in the state of Western Australia for over years. The Perth Cup is held on New Years Day with the the WATC Derby in April. Royal Ascot also features a daily horse-drawn procession from Windsor Castle to Ascot Racecourse led by the royal carriage. For the ultimate experience or casual day at the races. Date Race Type Friday 14th July New Kids On The Block-Belmont Oaks Day - Saturday 8 July 1: You have successfully subscribed to the http: Ladies and gentlemen, join us for an exclusive High Tea in the newly refurbished Peninsula Dining Room. Royal Ascot, hosted by the world famous Ascot Racecourse, takes place every June. Date Race Type Friday 14th July Möglicherweise unterliegen die Inhalte jeweils zusätzlichen Bedingungen. Date Race Type Friday 14th July Flat - Turf - Afternoon Saturday 15th July Flat - Turf - Afternoon Friday 28th July Flat - Turf - Afternoon Saturday 29th July Flat - Turf - Afternoon Saturday 12th August Flat - Turf - Afternoon Friday 8th September Flat - Turf - Afternoon Saturday 9th September Flat - Turf - Afternoon Friday 6th October Flat - Turf - Afternoon Saturday 7th October Flat - Turf - Afternoon Saturday 21st October Flat - Turf - Afternoon Saturday 4th November Jump - Turf - Afternoon Friday 24th November Jump - Turf - Afternoon Saturday 25th November Jump - Turf - Afternoon Friday 22nd December Jump - Turf - Afternoon Saturday 23rd December Jump - Turf - Afternoon.

0 thoughts on “Ascot race meeting

Leave a Comment

Deine E-Mail-Adresse wird nicht veröffentlicht. Erforderliche Felder sind mit * markiert.